My site has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 6 seconds. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks.

Monday, March 30, 2009

Who's Ready???

For some serious scrapping?

I am hosting my very first speed scrap and I am SO excited!! Come join me!!
Tomorrow morning, Tuesday, March 31th
9:00am Pacific, 10:00am Mountain, 11:00am Central, 12:00pm Eastern

And for participating you get this AWESOME prize from GG Digital Designs!!

You can find it here in ScrapMatters Speed Scrap forum


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...