My site has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 6 seconds. If not, visit
http://sahlinstudio.com/
and update your bookmarks.

Friday, October 1, 2010

Speed Scrap TONIGHT!! Come join me!

1

I’m hosting an super fun Speed Scrap!! TONIGHT!!
Friday, October 1st 6pm PST – 7pm MST – 8pm CST – 9pm EST

and check out the super awesome participation prize…
FREE just for playing along!!

Hope to see you there!



Photobucket

1 comments:

Kat Designed said...

I'll try to be there Krista... that's a great PP!

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...